Current Officers









Beccah Sewell

Chelsea Olson

Paige Hastie


Senior Trainer Supervisor

Junior Trainer Supervisor







Alec Davis

Kelsey Armand

Melanie Mayer

Trainer Liaison

Director of Administration


Director of Communication


Emily Stone

Bethany Goodlett

Victoria McDonald

 Director of Programs


 Director of Fundraising


Co-Chair of Events







Kristina Longoria 

Valery White


 Co-Chair of Events


 Director of Publicity






Dr. Alice Blue

Faculty Advisor